The SGR Club Compass

There is a thinking stuff from which all things are made, and which, in its original state, permeates, penetrates, and fills the interspaces of the universe.

A thought in this substance produces the thing that is imaged by the thought.

I form things in my thought, and by impressing my thoughts upon formless substance, can cause the thing I think about to be created.

In order to do this I pass from the competitive to the creative mind; I form a clear mental picture of what I want, and hold this picture in my thoughts with the fixed purpose to get what I want, and have unwavering faith that I always get what I want, closing my mind against all that may tend to shake my purpose dim my vision, or quench my faith.

In receiving what I want when it comes, I act now upon the people and things in my present environment.

Wallace D. Wattles

*I will memorize, internalize and permit this statement by Wallace D. Wattles to be the compass by which I live.

Leave a Reply

