My SGR Club Weekly ACTION Meetings are coming into form!

Who Should Come to WAM:

 

People who are looking for a community of like-minded people who are dedicated to creating prosperity and ending poverty not by thinking poverty stricken thoughts themselves but by inspiring the poverty stricken to start thinking of wealth and abundance.

 

Reasons to sign up and show up:

 

  1. Have a network of new friends who think BIG
  2. Create multiple sources of income
  3. Commit 100% to becoming wealthy
  4. Stay focused for good
  5. Attract success

 

The number one reason is to end world poverty.

 

Details:

 

In Napoleon Hill’s Book “Think and Grow Rich” he talks about the concept of the Power of the Master Mind. He defines the “Master Mind” as: coordination of knowledge and effort, in a spirit of harmony, between two or more people for the attainment of a definite purpose.” He then goes on to say “No two minds ever come together without, thereby, creating a third invisible, intangible force which may be likened to a third mind.”

 

What SGR Club is, is a Master Mind. SGR Club is not only a Master Mind, but a Master Mind that has been organized and engineered by people who have build Master Mind groups before and have studied the material of Napoleon Hill and other like-minded philosophers. Even more importantly they have demonstrated through results in their life that they not only studied and understand these philosophic principles but made the giant step of applying them to their life. More important than even that these are people who have dedicated their life to the service of showing people what they know, extending their service and helping others become wealthy in all areas of life.

 The SGR Mission Statement: 

The SGR Club is committed to building a community of like-minded people from all over the world, who are dedicated to creating prosperity by fostering new personal paradigms and creating multiple sources of income, thereby creating a better world for themselves and everyone with whom they come into contact.

 

I will ask everyone who makes the decision to join the SGR Club to read this statement aloud until they have it committed to memory. I will remind everyone who doesn’t make a decision to join the SGR Club that procrastination is still the opposite of decision.

 

The SGR Club’s Weekly ACTION Meetings are designed to provide a positive space where Club Members, guests and friends can come together once a week to mastermind, discuss and learn the principles of Wallace D. Wattles’ The Science of Getting Rich.

 

WAM is an opportunity for people to get a weekly dose of positive energy in order to keep them moving towards their goals. It is focused on ACTION so people meet, learn and act on their decisions.

 

Exclusive to WAM are Bob Proctor’s 12 Pillars, which are explained more fully in the next session of your CCL Manual. These 12 Pillars are recordings of Bob teaching WAM participants the principles of living the life one wants.

 My personal goal: 

I am so happy and grateful now that I know my life is on purpose. I want to see a new earth. I want to see a complete shift in the paradigm of the collective human consciousness. I am willing to do whatever I have to do to accomplish this goal. SGR Club is a start. I’ve barley scratched the surface, I know. I am going to keep scratching it. I am going to continue to make decisions based on what I want. I will continue to take persistent ACTION towards my goal. This year I am going to change the thinking of millions of people by sharing this information. The people I share it will are going to do the same. This is an exciting time in human experience. This is it. We either advance or we disintegrate. We know that nature’s motive is to advance and increase not to disintegrate. I am advancing and increasing every moment and giving the impression of advancement and increase to everyone I come into contact with.

 

I invite you to come along with me.

 

Peace and Blessings,

 

Ty Whitaker

Leave a Reply

